AJ & Curtis pritchard Live


Choreographer: Opening Medley, 50 Shades section.


"Overview

Strictly favourite and serial semi-finalist AJ Pritchard is back out on the road in 2020 after his debut tour in 2019.

Also starring Curtis Pritchard Love Island & BBC One's The Greatest Dancer.

I am so excited to be bringing AJ Live 2020 out to theatres around the UK.  I have been planning this tour since I first began dancing aged 12, so you are in for a real treat and I cannot wait to share my vision with you.  Earlier in 2019 I toured the UK on my own for the first time and each venue had everyone out of their seats dancing and standing ovations each night.  AJ Live 2020 will be no different!  I hope you can all join me for the night of your life’.  AJ Pritchard. 

AJ Live 2020 will combine the best moments from Strictly you know and love, intertwined with new energy packed choreography for all the family, from AJ and his pick of the best new dance talent in the UK."


- https://www.atgtickets.com/shows/aj-pritchards-aj-live-2020/



Fri 06 Mar 7:30 PMAJ Pritchard's 'AJ Live 2020' P&J Live, Aberdeen

Sat 07 Mar 2:00 PMAJ Pritchard's 'AJ Live 2020' SEC Armadillo, Glasgow

Sat 07 Mar 7:30 PMAJ Pritchard's 'AJ Live 2020' SEC Armadillo, Glasgow

Mon 09 Mar 7:30 PMAJ Pritchard's 'AJ Live 2020' Stockport Plaza, Stockport

Thu 12 Mar 7:30 PMAJ Pritchard's 'AJ Live 2020' Watford Colosseum, Watford

Fri 13 Mar 7:30 PMAJ Pritchard's 'AJ Live 2020' M&S Bank Arena The Auditorium, Liverpool

Sun 15 Mar 7:30 PMAJ Pritchard's 'AJ Live 2020' Grimsby Auditorium, Grimsby

Mon 16 Mar 7:30 PMAJ Pritchard's 'AJ Live 2020' Guildhall, Portsmouth

Tue 17 Mar 7:30 PMAJ Pritchard's 'AJ Live 2020' G Live, Guildford

Wed 18 Mar 7:30 PMAJ Pritchard's 'AJ Live 2020' Wales Millennium Centre, Cardiff

Fri 20 Mar 7:30 PMAJ Pritchard'S 'AJ Live 2020' Bournemouth Pavilion, Bournemouth

CHOREOGRAPHER | MOVEMENT DIRECTOR | BSL INTERPRETER
SEANMOON.CO.UK